Chocolatespoon: Emily’s Musings

Miss America!

Posted on: January 29, 2007

Mom just called to let me know that Miss America is on tonight!! How’d I manage to miss that news???

8pm on CMT

8:20 update – my net connection is down (i’m blogging from my phone) but sitting here in my tiara of course. my early money was on tn and wv…and of course i’ll cheer for ca, ct, and wa and the 3 emily’s. we’ll see if they even make the top 10

8:40 update – the net’s back up and there were nice emails from Mom and Lisa (who of course got to see the whole thing 3 hours ahead of me…) So I got a few home states to root for and 1 of the Emily’s… Mom has promised a tap dancer for later as well…

RSS Twitter Updates

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

del.icio.us Links

Flickr Photos

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 55,564 hits

Help Find Playgrounds!

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('41c67c94-45a5-406f-9028-2e3b34edf724');Get the Contest Widget widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox!
