Chocolatespoon: Emily’s Musings

Tagged! The Fives Meme

Posted on: August 8, 2006

I’ve was tagged by cheeky attitude ages ago on this but never finished and posted it, so here ya go:

Five items in my freezer

  1. bagels
  2. pizza
  3. the remains of the first frozen yogurt I tried to make in the ice cream maker that didn’t really work enough to want to eat all of
  4. Healthy Choice Fudge Bars
  5. salmon

Five items in the closet: (front hall closet)

  1. first aid kit
  2. basketball
  3. ice cream maker
  4. umbrella
  5. vacuum cleaner

Five items in the car:

  1. earthquake kit they gave us at a job I had 5 years ago (hmm, I should check that its still ok)
  2. empty diet coke cans
  3. lots of used mapquest direction printouts
  4. maps
  5. national park guides

Five items in my backpack:
(err, laptop bag)

  1. work laptop
  2. ethernet cable (after how hard it was to stay connected to the wireless at BlogHer I’ve decided to pack one)
  3. digital camera
  4. checkbook
  5. a letter I forgot to mail (ooh, better go mail that now)

Five people I tag:

  1. Emy
  2. Spinnity
  3. Squinxx
  4. surprise me
  5. surprise me
Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter Updates

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

del.icio.us Links

Flickr Photos

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 55,609 hits

Help Find Playgrounds!

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('41c67c94-45a5-406f-9028-2e3b34edf724');Get the Contest Widget widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox!
