Chocolatespoon: Emily’s Musings

Emily the Strange

Posted on: August 15, 2004

emilythestrange.gifThere’s a piece in the NY Times Magazine today about Emily the Strange. I’ve of course been following the character for quite a while now (yes, back to my fondness of things bearing my name). I have a cool notebook that Hanna gave me and a book in French from my last trip, but have always been intrigued by the tshirts with sayings like the lazy one or the one that says Emily never gets in trouble, because she never gets caught. I think there used to be others that I liked better, but none of the current ones are very me. Still, Emily Rocks! and her kitty hoody and raincoat are pretty darn adorable.

2 Responses to "Emily the Strange"

We got you an Emily the Strange notebook too!

This is Funny

Comments are closed.

RSS Twitter Updates

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

del.icio.us Links

Flickr Photos

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 55,660 hits

Help Find Playgrounds!

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('41c67c94-45a5-406f-9028-2e3b34edf724');Get the Contest Widget widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox!
